Xbox One Kinect going Kinect-less?

Today’s topic is about the Xbox One. I found this on one of the blogs I read.

Earlier this week, Microsoft announced that the Kinect is no longer required at all, and that you can dis-kinect it (hehe…), put it aside, and not worry about using it.

via Xbox One becomes Kinect-less | A Link to the Blog.

This topic is one that is long over due. as some of you guys/gals know, the Xbox One has become Kinect-less. Some people have been waiting for this to happen but I find that, if it comes with the system then it would be like the Wii and you will connect the Kinect to the system when you set it up and you will leave it.

Why are people want to not have Kinect? How many times do you move your Xbox to worry about bring along your Kinect. You can shut off the Kinect but why would you want the Kinect not to be on your system. If I was getting the Xbox One I would want the Kinect to be on all the time. how many times can I say Kinect?

Well the Xbox One is a system for the future and that can only work if you use the Kinect. Well that’s what I think. what do you think about the Xbox Kinect? Comment below.

Xbox_One,_Kinect_2.0,_and_One's_Controller_White

Leave a comment